top of page

We organise premium wine tastings based on great french wines. This can be done on thema like discovering one appellation, comparing different appellations, a vertical or an horizontal of a Château/domain, a comparison between different decades or specific vintages (from 1899 till today). This can be done for a private group, your best clients, the board. We can animate these in english, french, dutch (independantly or simultaneously). Do not hesitate to contact us for proposal/pricing : info@wineidea.com

A bottle of Lafite Rothschild 1899
4 bottles of Petrus 1989

Here under a few domains we can propose in our tastings

BOURGOGNE

Armand Rousseau                      www.domaine-rousseau.com

Bertagna                                     www.domainebertagna.com

Brigitte Berthelemot                    www.domainebertelemot.com

Cecile Tremblay                          www.domaine-ceciletremblay.fr

Coche Dury

Comtes Lafon

de Villaine                                   www.de-villaine.com

Domaine Leflaive                        www.leflaive.fr

Dujac                                          www.dujac.com

Emmanuel Rouget

Fournier                                      www.domaine-fournier.com

Fourrier

Gavignet                                    www.domaine-gavignet.fr

Georges Roumier                      www.roumier.com

Jean Paul & Benoit Droin           www.jeanpaulbenoit-droin.fr

Joblot                                         www.domaine-joblot.com

Laurent Roumier                        www.domaine-roumier.fr

Lumpp                                       www.francoislumpp.com

Maratray Dubreuil                      www.domaine-maratray-dubreuil.com

Meo Camuzet

Nathalie Vigot

Philippe Bouzereau                   www.philippe-bouzereau.com

Philippe Naddef

Pierre Olivier Garcia

Raveneau

Roblet Monnot

Romanee Conti                         www.romanee-conti.fr

Rossignol Trapet                       www.rossignol-trapet.com

Rouges Queues                        www.le-domaine-des-rouges-queues.com

Saumaize Michelin                    www.saumaize-michelin.com

Sylvain Cathiard

Sylvie Esmonin

Trapet                                        www.domaine-trapet.fr

Lucien Lemoine

 

BORDEAUX

Ausone                                     www.chateau-ausone.fr

Canon la Gaffeliere                  www.neipperg.com

Carbonnieux                            www.carbonnieux.com

Carmes Haut Brion                  www.les-carmes-haut-brion.com

Cheval Blanc                           www.chateau-cheval-blanc.com

Cos d'Estournel                       www.estournel.com

Ducru Beaucaillou                   www.chateau-ducru-beaucaillou.com

Figeac                                      www.chateau-figeac.com

Gruaud Larose                         www.gruaud-larose.com

Haut Brion                                www.haut-brion.com

La Conseillante                        www.la-conseillante.com

La Fleur Petrus                         www.moueix.com

La Gaffeliere                             www.gaffeliere.com

Lafite Rothschild                       www.lafite.com

Lafleur                                       www.chateaulafleur.fr

Lagrange                                  www.chateau-lagrange.com

Langoa Barton                          www.langoa-barton.com

Le Pin

Leoville Barton                          www.leoville-barton.com

Leoville Las Cases                    www.domaines-delon.com

Leoville Poyferre                        www.leoville-poyferre.fr

Malescot Saint Exupery             www.malescot.com

Margaux                                     www.chateau-margaux.com

Marquis d'Alesme Becker          www.marquisdalesme.wine

Marquis de Terme                      www.chateau-marquis-de-terme.com

Mission Haut Brion                     www.mission-haut-brion.com

Montrose                                    www.chateau-montrose.com

Mouton Rothschild                     www.chateau-mouton-rothschild.com

Palmer                                        www.chateau-palmer.com

Pavie                                          www.vignoblesperse.com

Pavie Decesse                           www.vignoblesperse.com

Petrus                                         www.petrus.com

Pichon Baron                              www.pichonbaron.com

Picon Comtesse de Lalande      www.pichon-comtesse.com

Prieure Lichine                            www.prieure-lichine.fr

Rauzan Gassies                          www.domaines-quie.com

Rauzan Segla                              www.chateaurauzansegla.com

Talbot                                           www.chateau-talbot.com

Trotanoy                                       www.moueix.com

Vieux Chateau Certan                 www.vieuxchateaucertan.com

 

RHONE

Alain Graillot                                www.domainegraillot.com

Bois de Boursan                          www.boisdeboursan.fr

Bryan Deleu                                 www.vignobledeleu.fr

Cayron                                         www.domaineducayron.com

Christian Rouchier                       www.domaine-rouchier.e-monsite.com

Fayolle                                         www.laurentfayolle.fr

Fondreche                                   www.fondreche.com

François & Fils                             www.coterotie-francoisetfils.com

Gour de Chaule                           www.gourdechaule.com

Gourt de Mautens                        www.gourtdemautens.com

Henri bonneau

Jaboulet                                       www.jaboulet.com

Jean Louis Chave                        www.domainejlchave.fr

Jerome Gradassi                         www.domainejeromegradassi.fr

Marc Sorrel                                   www.domainemarcsorrel.fr

Mordoree                                      www.domaine-mordoree.com

Nans Perrier                                 www.domaineperrier.fr

Rayas                                           www.chateaurayas.fr

Rotem & Mounir Saouma (Lemoine)         www.lucienlemoine.com

Sablas                                       www.domainedusablas.fr

bottom of page